Summer Flowers

27 Jan

My full time job is staying at home with my two children so I don’t get nearly as much time doing photography as I might like. When I do go out and shoot I usually have to stay close to home and only get to set aside a few minutes here and there. Last summer on the way to the beach we spent the evening with my Mom. I was able to sneak outside and take a few pictures while she was watching the kids.

To see more photographs of plants and animals see the Flora and Fauna page.

2 Responses to “Summer Flowers”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Poppies in Pink « Emilia Brasier Photography - May 25, 2012

    […] College. I promised you some more photographs from that evening since there were lots of colorful poppies that were not blue. Here are a few of those photographs. WP_SLIDESHOW_IMAGES = { load: […]

  2. Photographs of Bees on Dahlia Flowers | Emilia Brasier Photography - November 21, 2014

    […] course I had my camera with me and found myself wrapped up in taking photographs of the lovely dahlia flowers. Some of my favorites included the bees that were working on gathering […]

Leave a Reply

