Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

29 Mar

I decided to start the Weekly Photo Challenge but I will warn that I may not be very good at keeping up to date with them. I will try to stay current and we will see how it goes. I have high hopes but I am also realistic and know that many times it is very difficult for me to get out and take new photographs during a week unless I take my children, which means my children are also usually the focus of the photographs.

We will see…

This last weeks challenge was through. This first photo was taken through a giant bubble at the Salem Gilbert House a children’s museum. The second was taken through the trees while the kids were on their way over a bridge at Steigerwald Lake.

Leave a Reply

