Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

27 Apr

Well being that I live in Washington State, (although I feel like an Oregonian since that is where I grew up and I live very close to Portland) the sun can be difficult to come by. We did have a couple of outrageously sunny (and hot, as in 86 hot) days this week they were not on the day that I get to go out for an hour or two and take photographs on my own. Nope, the day that I had the privilege of taking photographs sans kids looked something like this:

ImageImage

So I am taking this in a slightly different direction this week, not so much a photo with the sun in it as what the word sun is to me.

The sun is a day outside, playing, walking, exploring, discovering.

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

See more plants. See more people. See more weekly photo challenge. Contact me.

Don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss out on more.

Leave a Reply

