Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

10 May

Focus is such an important part of photography, it can both really really hurt your photograph or aid in creating mood, context, and overall creativity. I have definitely had my share of blurry photographs or getting the part of the photograph that I want in focus out of focus when I wanted something else out of focus. I do however love when I find a way to use focus creatively.

One of my favorite photos due to the feel and the colors is unfocused but shows speed, color, and is wonderfully abstract.

Another photo that is unfocused also uses speed to show motion and get a neat effect.

I hope you enjoyed these unfocused photos! This was an interesting photo challenge to do! Check out past weeks here and sign up to follow me so you don’t miss out on more 🙂

Leave a Reply

