Weekly Photo Challenge: Wrong

15 Sep

Image

I am very very late in getting to this one. As well as many others. Hopefully I will get caught up soon.

This challenge was to find something wrong and take a photo. I happened to see this across the river in the hills. I have no idea if this was a controlled fire or not but I hope everyone is okay.

 

One Response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Wrong”

  1. Jennifer Carley September 16, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    Nice photo! Similar to mine last weekend.

Leave a Reply

