Snowy Walk

3 Apr

Well I figure that before spring gets on its way too much I should post photos that I took during one of our only days with snow. The snow came down quickly but it didn’t really stick. My kids were in school so I had the chance to take a walk at the lake and listen to the quite that comes with the snow.

That is my favorite part of the snow the quite that comes with it.

What is your favorite part?

blackandwhitebirdinsnow1

 

blackandwhitebirdinsnow2

 

frosted tree2

 

frostedberries2

 

frostedbranch

 

frostedploom

 

funnybirds

 

redberriesandfrost

 

snowontreeandmoss

snowpath

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

