Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes

28 Jun

image

My daughters dance recital was last week and I saw these three peeking out at some of the other dancers as they were getting ready to perform. I was amazed at how well all these little dancers did waiting for their turn to go on stage.

image

Out on my walk I came upon this bright wild lily.

image

My daughter was helping my husband be the first base coach at my son’s last baseball game of the season.

image

I will leave you with this one which is from berry picking. The fan we went to has a hay ride to go out to the field, which of course my kids love.

Enjoy your weekend.

5 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes”

  1. norasphotos4u June 28, 2013 at 6:14 pm #

    Great photos – love the little dancers – too cute

    • emiliabrasier June 30, 2013 at 11:43 pm #

      The little dancers were adorable. I wish I had taken something other than just my cell phone camera to take pictures with, because they were all just so cute. 🙂

  2. Tina Schell June 29, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    Really charming shot!

  3. Franka August 4, 2013 at 10:28 pm #

    Great, those three little ‘fairies’ …

Leave a Reply

