Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree: The Photos From Multnomah Days 2013

23 Aug

Hello everyone I am back from the editing black hole, how I found my way out I am not entirely sure. 🙂

I took quite a few photos last week at Multnomah Days 2013 and want to share just a few with you. I am thinking at least a few of these fit the photo challenge posed last Friday as well which was Carefree. These kids and adults really enjoyed the events in the kids area brought to the Multnomah village with the help of PDX Kids Calendar/Metro-Parents Magazine.

Do-Jump was there to help people get their acrobat selves some play time, along with many musical, story, and puppet performers. (Red Yarn, Olive & Dingo, Penny’s Puppet Production, and Spanish story time with the Portland Early Learning Project)

There were bubbles at the photos booth this year which really got the kids into their carefree moods, they LOVED the bubble machine. I believe a few (or maybe fore than a few) kids stayed and played with the bubbles for at least 20 minutes!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can join the weekly photo challenge too. Click here for more information!

2 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree: The Photos From Multnomah Days 2013”

  1. Lara Jones September 1, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    I like the photos of my daughter…I’m the redhead mom holding her upside-down…while she’s holding balloon animals in her black/white/pink polka-dotted skirt. What is your policy for sharing/selling the pics?

    • emiliabrasier September 1, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

      Hi there Lara. I am glad you like the photos. I just sent you an e-mail to let you know what the policy is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

