Weekly Photo Challenge: Lines to Patterns

26 Sep

One of the things I enjoy about flowers is the leading lines they have that draw your eye toward the center of the flower. I figure that means they can fit the bill when it comes to a challenge about lines.

I took these photos at Lewis & Clark College which has a gorgeous campus that I had the pleasure of attending college at and now enjoy running at every week. When I arrive early for running I try and take a walk around campus and visit my old stomping grounds and occasionally I take my camera along as well.

 

3 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lines to Patterns”

  1. norasphotos4u September 28, 2013 at 7:18 am #

    Gorgeous captures Emilia

  2. Mr. Gentleduck February 27, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

    These are very nice botanical photos.
    The one in the upper right, lines3, is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

