Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon

29 Oct

 

corningbridge

seneca3  senecasailboats  senecaclouds  seneca2  seneca1These are all photos I took during my trip to New York that I recently returned from. My Grandparents live on Seneca Lake, which is one of the finger lakes. They have a small sail boat that they still sail, at least when they have another person to ride with them.

I also visited Corning, New York where my other Grandmother lives, which is where the photo of the bridge was taken.

That’s all for now, but I still have a few more photos from New York and a few I want to share from Maine!

3 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Horizon”

  1. norasphotos4u October 30, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

    Gorgeous captures.

  2. Steve Rebus October 31, 2013 at 8:25 am #

    Beautiful photos of a lovely location. Thanks for taking me around! 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WP Weekly Photography Challenge: Depth | Emilia Brasier Photography - February 5, 2015

    […] caught my eye. The entire scene is, in a way, all my subject. The flowers in the foreground and the clouds in the sky were all important to me. So using my wide angle zoom lens set at a higher aperture and […]

Leave a Reply

