Orange Photograph Collection: WP Challenge 2

12 Mar

Here is a collection of orange photographs from my site over the years. I had fun going back and seeing what I had taken photographs of that featured orange. It was amazing to me how many photographs I had that were dominated by the color orange.

There are photographs from all over the country also: Portland, Neskowin, & Salem, Oregon, Camas & Vancouver, Washington, Maine, and New York.

The photographs include portraits, events, sunsets, landscapes, and of course flowers. 🙂

I hope you enjoy looking back at my collection of orange photographs from the past as much as I did. Have a good week!

If you want to join the weekly photography challenge check out post a day.

3 Responses to “Orange Photograph Collection: WP Challenge 2”

  1. neihtn2012 March 12, 2015 at 7:10 am #

    Your orange collection is truly impressive. Very beautiful images!

    • emiliabrasier March 12, 2015 at 7:15 am #

      Thanks! I was a little how many I could find. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. still oranges | Words & Pics - March 12, 2015

    […] Black MuttsShutter Snaps: Orange-ish (WPC: Orange) DIfilm“Weekly Photo Challenge: (orange)” Emilia Brasier PhotographyOrange Photograph Collection: WP Challenge 2 Hugh’s Views & NewsThe WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge – Orange Jumping GeneOranges […]

Leave a Reply

