Spring Photograph Collection: Lavender Photograph

11 Mar

Oregon_Spring_lavender-3

I have just created a new collection of photographs for spring that are available for purchase through Fine Art America. The theme this time is lavender flowers and the collection includes a very busy bumble bee eating from a lavender plant, a sunset, and close ups of lavender plants in bloom. Through out the next couple weeks I will be revealing the photographs included for sale on on this site, or you can go to see them now by clicking this link. I hope you enjoy the photographs and share them with anyone you think would like them, thank you and happy Friday!

5 Responses to “Spring Photograph Collection: Lavender Photograph”

  1. Timothy Price March 11, 2016 at 7:50 pm #

    Beautiful! I love the backlighting and the color.

  2. senimahar March 15, 2016 at 7:19 pm #

    Hi, Em .. thank you for your visit, your collections are great … amazing, I hope every masterpiece of mine are documented like yours, nice shoot .. ty

  3. littledogslaughed March 25, 2016 at 11:04 am #

    This is lovely-the color is so rich and inviting-and I love the bokeh-beautifully done!

Leave a comment