Lovely 4 Year Old

10 Nov

This little photo shoot was a lot of fun. I can’t believe my little one is 4 and that means officially not in the realm of toddler anymore. We took her 4 year photos at the park and she insisted that Ariel wanted her picture taken also. She also loved exploring the park in hope of finding a caterpillar.

6 Responses to “Lovely 4 Year Old”

  1. SimplySage November 11, 2013 at 8:39 am #

    Really sweet.

  2. norasphotos4u November 12, 2013 at 11:51 am #

    Awesome photos. 4 is such a great age. My grandaughter just turned 4 and she has become quite the companion

    • emiliabrasier November 12, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

      Thank you, what a nice comment. Four is a lot of fun so far, but I have enjoyed every age so far for different reasons. 🙂

  3. elPadawan November 20, 2013 at 8:36 am #

    She’s beautiful, and looks full of life and energy 🙂

    • emiliabrasier November 22, 2013 at 12:50 pm #

      🙂 She does have tons of energy, she is lovely and determined.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Berries and Birds | Emilia Brasier Photography - February 23, 2014

    […] to posting these pictures from a few months ago. I took these photos after taking pictures for my daughter’s forth birthday. We were at a local park and I noticed this pair of woodpeckers up in the trees. They were […]

Leave a comment