Welcoming the New: Newborn Photography

13 Jun

I was thrilled to hear that my sweet cousin, his wife, and son welcomed into their family a new member last week. I had just finished editing the maternity photographs I took with them about two weeks ago when I heard she was born.

This last week I was pleased to take some time to both visit and take photographs of this new little girl.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have a great weekend! 🙂

6 Responses to “Welcoming the New: Newborn Photography”

  1. norasphotos4u June 14, 2014 at 5:25 am #

    Excellent set of adorable pictures

  2. emiliabrasier June 14, 2014 at 8:10 am #

    Thank you very much. 🙂

  3. Julie June 15, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

    Stunning photos – I wish I had pictures like that of my 3 as newborns.

  4. elPadawan June 16, 2014 at 6:43 am #

    Lovely pictures, the parents must be very happy 🙂

    • emiliabrasier June 16, 2014 at 7:28 am #

      Thank you. I think this is now my favorite portrait photography. The model may not understand direction, but still manages to feel easy to work with. 🙂 I think it suits my personality a lot more also.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Photography: 2014 in Review | Emilia Brasier Photography - December 29, 2014

    […] Blueberry bushes. […]

Leave a comment