Super Hero Fun Run: PDX

2 Aug

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A couple of weeks ago I went to the Super hero fun run to take photographs of the PDX Kids Calendar booth and got the chance to see all these really awesome families all dressed up and running in their favorite outfits! They are so much cooler than I am but maybe next year I will convince my husband to go with me and run with the kids! This was a lot of fun and you can find more photos at PDX Kids Calendar as well as listings for lots of great activities for the family if you happen to live in the Portland area.

3 Responses to “Super Hero Fun Run: PDX”

  1. Felicia Nieto The World As I See It August 10, 2012 at 3:16 am #

    This is the coolest family idea I have ever seen! Love the idea and your photos!

    • emiliabrasier August 12, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

      Thank you so much. Isn’t this the cutest family? Love the costumes that everyone at this event came up with. So much fun.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. PDX Kids Calendar: Belmont « Emilia Brasier Photography - October 17, 2012

    […] booth includes a dress up area with a photo booth. I volunteered to take the photographs for them a while back. Here are just a few from that day. To see more visit the PDX Kids Calendar website or Facebook […]

Leave a comment